Treasured in the Treasury

I know I have been silent for way to long.  I have been super busy, I promise.  I hope to have some good postings with some real content in the very soon future.  We went on vacation to Universal Studios and Sea World in Orlando.  It was such a good time, although I have to admit I did go through some sewing withdrawal.  Ever since we got back I have been playing catch up, between work and quilting I have been staying pretty busy.

So last night I got an e-mail from a conversation through Etsy, this person was letting me know that she made a treasury and one on my items is a listing on it!  I was so excited!!  It’s not much I know, but I thought it was very sweet that someone liked one of my items so much to showcase it with others.

Can you guess which one is mine??  I’ll give you  a hint, it’s orange, and has the fabulous quilting… and, well it says Quiltedthimble on it…

About jenn thurston

Enjoying the life of working a full time job and helping run our small quilting business. Check out our webpage for fabric, classes and our store blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

