Busy Busy Busy

For my one blog stalker, I just wanted to let you know why I haven’t posted recently… I have been absolutely swamped playing I mean working with our new longarm and computer.  I have gotten so many quilts quilted.  I did five alone yesterday.  Here are some pictures, it was hard to choose which ones to post since they all turned out great!

I love how this one quilted up, the vibrant colors and the varigated thread just makes me gush!

This one turned out cute, just black and whites with a lush red minky on the back:

This is the last one I’ll show, the playful design is just too cute.  The fabric is by Deb Strain for Moda called Day Dreaming.  I quilted a butterfly design to match the print in the pattern.  Exceeded my expectations!

I also managed to find time to post them to my Etsy account, if you’re interested you can find them here.  I will do my best and post some more pictures of some of my other favorites that are finally finished.  Until my next posting… hopefully sooner than later!

About jenn thurston

Enjoying the life of working a full time job and helping run our small quilting business. Check out our webpage for fabric, classes and our store blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

