Hung Out to Dry

There are very few chores I enjoy doing around the house, I would have to say my very favorite is laundry. I know, I know, who actually enjoys doing laundry? I do! I like how you can throw a load of dirty clothes into this magical machine that washes them for you and toss them in the dryer and within the hour you have fresh clean clothes. I think maybe my favorite part of laundry is the time I have between loads…

I made this super cute little table runner, or maybe “dryer runner” is more accurate. I love the fabric, I thought it was very laundryish. I used one little charm pack and some left over white scraps and ta da.

About jenn thurston

Enjoying the life of working a full time job and helping run our small quilting business. Check out our webpage for fabric, classes and our store blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

